Dieter Geißler
Vorsitzender
dieter.geissler@kolping-gue.de
 Nadja Pfriem Balasch
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Mitgliedererwaltung
nadja.pfriem-balasch@kolping-gue.de
 
 Herbert Kilian
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Team Feste
herbert.Kilian@kolping-gue.de
 Bernd Steigerwald
Präses
bernd.steigerwald@kolping-gue.de
 Willi Öffner
Kassier
Abrechnung und Verwaltung
willi.oeffner@kolping-gue.de
 Petra Fritsch
Stellv. Kassiererin
petra.fritsch@kolping-gue.de
 Andrea Heller
Schriftführerin
andrea.heller@kolping-gue.de 
 Fabian Dobisch
Leiter Kolpingjugend
 Anna Lena Fellner
Leiterin Kolpingjugend
 Daniela Köhler
Team Familie
daniela.koehler@kolping-gue.de
 Diana Ziegler
Team Familie
 Angelika Serger
Team Erwachsene / Bildung
angelika.serger@kolping-gue.de
 Barbara Göbet
Team Erwachsene / Bildung
barbara.goebet@kolping-gue.de
 Erna Ziegler
Leiterin Altenclub Spätlese
erna.ziegler@kolping-gue.de
 Juliane Amthor
Leiterin Altenclub Spätlese
juliane.amthor@kolping-gue.de
 Christian Will
Altpapier-/Altkleidersammlungen
christian.will@kolping-gue.de
 Franz Fellner
Team Haus
franz.fellner@kolping-gue.de
 Peter Rüth
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
peter.rueth@kolping-gue.de